ProtivaHelp centre

← Back to overview

Leave a shared portfolio

If a portfolio has been shared with you, you can give up your own access. You will lose all rights to that portfolio afterwards.

Leave a portfolio

  1. Go to Settings;

  2. Open the portfolio you want to leave;
  3. Click the action menu (⋯) in the top-right corner;
  4. Click Leave portfolio;
  5. Confirm in the dialog that you want to give up your access.

After confirmation you are redirected to the Portfolios overview. The portfolio is no longer visible in your account.

Schermafbeelding

Updated on 8/29/2026

Was this article helpful?