ProtivaHelp centre

← Back to overview

Block or unblock a user

Block a user to immediately revoke access to the administration without deleting the account. Unblock the user to restore access.

Block or unblock a user

  1. Go to Settings;

  2. Open the user you want to block or unblock;
  3. Find the Access section and the Account access area;
  4. Click Block to block the user, or Unblock to unblock a blocked user.

A blocked user can no longer sign in to this administration. The user's personal account remains intact.

Schermafbeelding

Updated on 8/29/2026

Was this article helpful?