ProtivaHelp centre

← Back to overview

Reopen a completed inspection for editing

A completed inspection is read-only by default. Use the Reopen button to unlock the report so you can edit the checklist, details and photos again.

Reopen an Inspection

  1. Go to Inspections;

  2. Click the completed inspection you want to reopen;
  3. Click Reopen;
  4. Edit the desired details, checklist items or photos;
  5. Click Save to save your changes.

After saving, the inspection returns to the read-only view.

Schermafbeelding

Updated on 9/1/2026

Was this article helpful?