ProtivaHelp centre

← Back to overview

Remove a user from the organisation

Remove a user who no longer needs access to the organisation. The user's personal account will remain intact.

Remove a user

  1. Go to Settings;

  2. Open the user you want to remove;
  3. Click Remove member;
  4. Click Remove member in the confirmation dialog.

Updated on 8/29/2026

Was this article helpful?