ProtivaHelp centre

← Back to overview

Delete an inspection

Delete an inspection that was created by mistake or is no longer needed. Only inspections that have not yet been completed can be deleted.

Delete an Inspection

  1. Go to Inspections;

  2. Click the inspection you want to delete to open the detail pane;
  3. Click Delete;
  4. Read the confirmation message and click Delete again to permanently delete the inspection.

A completed inspection cannot be deleted. Only inspections without a completed date (concept or scheduled) show the Delete button.

Schermafbeelding

Updated on 9/1/2026

Was this article helpful?